Catholic Theological Union LogoCatholic Theological UnionLearn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground InitiativePeacebuildres Initiative

Partners calendar

Upcoming events from Catholics on Call partners
Display events in:

To submit an event, please send an email to boberhofer@ctu.edu

Thursday, April 24, 2014
Monday, May 5, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:30 PM 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014

 

© Copyright 2014 Catholic Theological Union. All rights reserved.
Site design and development by Symmetrical Design.