Catholic Theological Union LogoCatholic Theological UnionLearn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground Initiative

Advisory Board


The Catholics on Call Advisory Board has currently fifteen members including Rev. Mark Francis, CSV, President of CTU, and the Director of The Bernardin Center. It meets as required each year to assess the programs and overall development of Catholics on Call and to plan for the future of the program. 

Advisory Board Members:

Rev. Steve Bevans, SVD – Faculty Moderator, Catholics on Call, Chicago, IL

Rev. Mark Francis, CSV – President, Catholic Theological Union, Chicago, IL

Dr. Steven P. Millies – Director, The Bernardin Center at Catholic Theological Union, Chicago, IL

Dr. Claire Noonan – Director, Siena Center, Dominican University, Chicago, IL

Mr. Mark Laboe - Associate Vice President of University Ministry/Student Affairs at DePaul University

Mr. Joe Quane – Catholics on Call Alumnus, Chicago, IL

Mr. Len Uhal - National Vocation Director, Divine Word Missionaries, Divine Word College Seminary, Epworth, IA

Mr. Darius Villalobos - Director of Multicultural Ministry, National Federation for Catholic Youth Ministry

© Copyright 2019 Catholic Theological Union. All rights reserved.
Site design and development by Symmetrical Design.